Name Position
David Martin
John Tuer  Treasurer  
Hilary Boardman
Membership secretary
Andy Gordon

Newsletter Editor

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
John Tuer Planting Officer  
David Woodhouse Committee Member  
Peter Aspin Committee Member  
Julia Kaye

Committee Member


If you wish to contact any of the above, please in the first instance contact the Newsletter Editor.